About Studio Anyo

Studio Anyo is a full service practice encompassing architecture, interior design, modular construction and bespoke products.

We ask simple questions that aim to find useful solutions to your complex challenges and always strive to give every project pure, sophisticated design, combined with your own slant for designs that represent who you are.

About

james@studioanyo.com

James Walsh

Founder of Studio Anyo, bringing his wealth of experience from an impressive portfolio of projects, particularly in the hotel and leisure sector. He was lead […]

kemi@studioanyo.com

Kyamiran Resmi

Kyamiran joined Studio ANYO in 2019 and is assisting project architects on our early scheme and concept designs within the office along with lending her skills […]

ryan@studioanyo.com

Ryan Dugdale

Ryan joined Studio Anyo in 2021 strengthening the Technical expertise of the broader design team. Ryan is based in the North East office of Studio […]

owen@studioanyo.com

Owen Findlay

Owen is our Youngest team member, having graduated in 2019 from Liverpool John Moores University, with a hons degree in Architectural Technology, unknowingly the last […]

emma@studioanyo.com

Emma Kipling

Emma joined Studio Anyo through the merger with Create Architecture, having been the financial controller and practice manager. She continues to support the design team […]

matthew@studioanyo.com

Matthew Nevitt

Matthew having recently joined the Studio Anyo team bringing with him over 20 years experience in the Construction Industry working for Architectural Practices in the […]

seanine@studioanyo.com

Seanine Hasson

Since graduating from university, Seanine began her technical career with Create Architecture & is now very excited to be part of the Studio Anyo team […]

graeme@anyoffsite.com

Graeme O’Doherty

Graeme is a partner in our Consultancy business and is keen to expand our client base with organisations who share our passion for ethical and […]

giulia@studioanyo.com

Giulia Tomaello

Giulia joined Studio Anyo in 2019 as an ARB qualified Architect. She contributes to implement Quality Design Standards on our modular residential schemes, focusing on […]

mike@studioanyo.com

Mike Hetherington

Mike brings his wealth of experience from a wide range of sectors, his portfolio of projects includes Healthcare, Pharmaceutical and Carehome sectors. Having worked at […]

alannah@studioanyo.com

Alannah Lyons

Alannah Joined the Studio Anyo team in 2022. Initially Alannah studied Economics and Sociology, graduating in 2020 from The University College Cork. Alannah than started […]

richard@studioanyo.com

Richard Hunter

Initially a Philosophy graduate from the University of Nottingham, Richard’s career in the construction industry began on the contractor’s side at Carillion, working within Design […]

andy@studioanyo.com

Andrew Arthur

Andy joined Studio Anyo in 2021 through the merger with Create Architecture strengthening the Technical expertise of the wider design team. Having worked for some […]

craig@studioanyo.com

Craig Kipling

Craig joined Studio Anyo in 2021 through the merger with Create Architecture strengthening the Technical expertise of the wider design team. Having worked for some […]